Over 30 years of marine research.

Vaughan Stagpoole – Marine geophysicist, Head of Department Marine Geoscience

Bryan Davy - marine geophysicist
Fabio Tortini Caratori - marine geophysicist
Gareth Crutchley - gas hydrates geoscientist
Grant O'Brien - technican
Ingo Pecher - marine geophysicist (hydrates)
Jenny Black - data technician
Jenny Barretto marine geophysicist/geologist
Dan Barker - marine geophysicist
Stuart Henrys - geophysicist
Richard Kellett - marine geologist/geophysicist
Wanda Stratford - marine geophysicist/geologist

Christian Timm - minerals petrologist
Nick Mortimer - geologist
Tony Christie - senior minerals geologist
Patricia Durance - mineral geologist

Agnes Reyes - geologist/geochemist
Cornel de Ronde - geologist/geochemist
Valerie Stucker - analytical fluid geochemist

Please contact us with any inquiries you may have.