Home / Our Science / Energy Futures / Gas Hydrates / HYDEE Advisory Board

HYDEE Advisory Board

The Advisory Board for the Gas Hydrates Resources programme meets every year. Panel members provide external feedback about our science and its relevance to potential end-users. We are very grateful to the following experts who are currently serving on the board:

  • Ray Boswell (US Dept. of Energy)
  • Carolyn Koh (Colorado School of Mines)
  • Jack O’Carroll (EPA)
  • Stefan Buenz (UiT The Arctic University of Norway, CAGE)
  • Akira Fujimoto (JOGMEC)